You Me At Six Release Two Singles, Announce Album

UK rock band You Me At Six dropped two tracks, “3AM” and “Fast Forward,” on June 6.

Along with these new singles, the band announced that they’re new album VI will be out Oct. 5 via Underdog Records. Check out the track listing for VI below.

VI track listing:

1.) “Fast Forward” 2.) “Straight To My Head” 3.) “Back Again” 4.) “Miracle In The Mourning” 5.) “3AM” 6.) “I O U” 7.) “Pray For Me” 8.) “Predictable” 9.) “Danger” 10.) “Losing You”

What do you think about YMAS new tracks? Let us know!


Recent Posts

See All