WSTR Premier "Bad To The Bone," Announce New Album

Updated: Aug 7, 2018

U.K. Pop-punk band WSTR released “Bad To The Bone” on June 4.

Along with dropping this single, the band also announced signing to Hopeless Records and a new album, Identity Crisis, due out Aug. 31. Check out the track listening below

Identity Crisis track list:

1.) "Tell Me More" 2.) "Crisis" 3.) "Bad To The Bone" 4.) "Promiscuous" 5.) "The Latest" 6.) "Silly Me" 7.) "Fling" 8.) "Hide Everything Sharp" 9.) "See You In Hell" 10.) "Ashtray" 11.) "Riddle Me This"

Let us know what you think of WSTR’s new track.


Recent Posts

See All