With Confidence Drop "That Something" Video, Announce Album

Updated: Jul 24, 2018

Pop-punk band With Confidence dropped a video for their debut single "That Something," on June 11.

You can find this song on the band's forthcoming record, Love And Loathing, due out Aug. 10.

You can check out the track listing below.

Love and Loathing Track List

1.) "That Something"

2.) "Sing To Me"

3.) "Moving Boxes"

4.) "The Turnaround"

5.) "Jaded"

6.) "Better"

7.) "Spinning"

8.) "Bruise"

9.) "Pâquerette (Without Me)"

10.) "Icarus"

11.) "Dopamine"

12.) "Tails"

What do you think of the new video? Let us know!


Recent Posts

See All