Wilmette Sign To Mutant League Records, Detail New EP

Wilmette joined the Mutant League Records family, see their new video for "Winter Stay," below.

The band's EP, Anxious Body, is due out July 19 and is available for pre-save.

Anxious Body tracklist:

1.) "Anxious Body"

2.) "Carol from HR"

3.) "Paul Rutt"

4.) "Where I Sleep" 5.) "Winter Stay" (feat. Safe Bet)


Recent Posts

See All