WATCH: Grayscale has released a new video

Grayscale have released their video for "Baby Blue," a track full of personal lyrics paired with an addictive sound. Watch the video below.

You can find the track on the band's forthcoming record, Nella Vita, due out Sept. 6. The album is now available for pre-order.

Nella Vita tracklist:

1.) "Just Right"

2.) "Baby Blue"

3.) "In Violet"

4.) "Young"

5.) "Twilight (My Heaven)"

6.) "Old Friends"

7.) "Painkiller Weather"

8.) "What’s On Your Mind"

9.) "Asbury"

10.) "Desert Queen"

11.) "In My Arms"

12.) "Tommy’s Song"


Recent Posts

See All