Twenty One Pilots Drop "Levitate"

Pop-rock duo, Twenty One Pilots, dropped their new video for "Levitate," on Aug. 8. Watch it below!

You can hear "Levitate" on the band's upcoming record, Trench, due out, Oct. 5. See the track list below.

Trench track list:

1.) "Jumpsuit"

2.) "Levitate"

3.) "Morph"

4.)"My Blood"

5.) "Chlorine"

6.) "Smithereens"

7.) "Neon Gravestones"

8.) "The Hype"

9.) "Nico and the Niners"

10.) "Cut My Lip"

11.) "Bandito"

12.) "Pet Cheetah"

13.) "Legend"

14.) "Leave the City"

What do you think of the new track? Let us know!


Recent Posts

See All