Trash Boat Drops “Inside Out”

UK pop-punk band Trash Boat dropped “Inside Out” on June 20.

The newest song can be found on Crown Shyness, due out July 20. Check out the track listing below.

Crown Shyness Tracklist:

1.) “Inside Out” 2.) “Shade” 3.) “Nothing New” 4.) “Old Soul” 5.) “Controlled Burn” 6.) “Don't Open Your Eyes” 7.) “Crown Shyness” 8.) “Silence” 9.) “Undermine” 10.) “Love, Hate, React, Relate”

Catch TB on Warped Tour all summer long!

Let us know what you think of the new track!


Recent Posts

See All