Tilian Drop Solo Single

Dance Gavin Dance's vocalist, Tilian Pearson released solo single "Cocky" on Aug. 17. Watch the new video below.

You can find "Cocky" off his upcoming record, The Skeptic, due out Sept 28. See The track list below.

The Skeptic track list:

1.) “Made Of Plastic”

2.) “Cocky”

3.) “Gone”

4.) “Handsome Garbage”

5.) “Hold On”

6.) “Blame It On Rock N Roll”

7.) “Let Her Go”

8.) “Drunken Conversations”

9.) “Right Side”

10.) “Ghost Town”

What do you think of the new single? Let us know!

Contact us at: Roarreports@gmail.com