The Faim Release New Single, Detail New Album

The Faim dropped their single, "Humans," hear it below.

You can find this track on the band's upcoming album, State of Mind, due out Sept. 13.

State of Mind tracklist:

1.) "Tongue Tied"

2.) "Humans"

3.) "Summer Is a Curse"

4.) "Beautiful Drama"

5.) "Buying Time"

6.) "Infamous"

7.) "Amelie"

8.) "Words Apart"

9.) "Where the River Runs"

10.) "State of Mind"

Contact us at: