The 1975 Detail New Album

Updated: Oct 23, 2018

Pop-rock band, The 1975 released album details on Sept. 10. See the tweet below.

The album, A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships, is due out Nov. 30. See the tracklist below.

A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships Tracklist:

1.) “The 1975” 2.) “Give Yourself a Try” 3.) “TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME” 4.) “How to Draw / Petrichor” 5.) “Love It If We Made It” 6.) “Be My Mistake” 7.) “Sincerity Is Scary” 8.) “I Like America & America Likes Me” 9.) “The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme” 10.) “Inside Your Mind” 11.) “It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)” 12.) “Surrounded by Heads and Bodies” 13.) “Mine” 14.) “I Couldn’t Be More in Love” 15.) “I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)”

Are you excited about the new The 1975 record? Let us know your thoughts!


Recent Posts

See All