Taking Back Sunday Announce 20 Year Anniversary Album

Taking Back Sunday announced a 20 year anniversary album on Nov. 13.

The album, Twenty, due out Jan. 11, will include songs from all of the bands previous full-length records. The record will also feature two new tracks, "A Song For Dan" and "All Ready To Go," see the full track list below.

Twenty tracklist:

1.) “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)” 2.) “You’re So Last Summer” 3.) “Timberwolves At New Jersey” 4.) “A Decade Under The Influence” 5.) “Set Phasers To Stun” 6.) “One-Eighty By Summer” 7.) “Liar (It Takes One To Know One)” 8.) “MakeDamnSure” 9.) “What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?” 10.) “My Blue Heaven” 11.) “Sink Into Me” 12.) “Everything Must Go” 13.) “Faith (When I Let You Down)” 14.) “Call Me In The Morning” 15.) “Flicker, Fade” 16.) “Better Homes And Gardens” 17.) “Tidal Wave” 18.) “You Can’t Look Back” 19.) “Call Come Running” 20.) “All Ready To Go” 21.) “A Song For Dan”

Are you excited for this release? Let us know!


Recent Posts

See All