Surprises Drop New Single, Detail Album

Photo Credit: Taylor Thomas Paschal

Surprises is the brain child of Brooks Paschal, of Sullivan and has released LP title track, "Natural Disaster." Hear the single below.

The LP, due out May 31 via Spartan Records, is now available for pre-order.

Natural Disaster tracklist:

1.) "Tell The World"

2.) "Natural Disaster"

3.) "El Salvador"

4.) "Overloaded"

5.) "The Mistress and Her Heart"

6.) "I Hate Myself"

7.) "I Can't See You Em"

8.) "Dixie"

9.) "I'll Drive"

10.) "What's Wrong With This World"

11.) "A Peace Anthem"

12.) "Natural Disaster (A Capella) [Pre-Order Exclusive Bonus Track)"


Recent Posts

See All