Sum 41's 'Underclass Hero' Out On Vinyl For First Time Ever

Sum 41's Underclass Hero album will be on vinyl for the first time ever, on March 15 via SRCvinyl.

Underclass Hero will be given the full SRCHIFI treatment with a limited edition, audiophile-level pressing and premium packaging.

The album was mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray (Coherent Audio) and includes a D Side Etching. The album will be pressed on a custom colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold jacket and accompanied with an 11x22, 4 panel insert.

Pre-orders are now available.

Underclass Hero tracklist

1.) "Underclass Hero" 2.) "Walking Disaster" 3.) "Speak Of The Devil" 4.) "Dear Father" 5.) "Count Your Last Blessings" 6.) "Ma Poubelle" 7.) "March Of The Dogs" 8.) "The Jester" 9.) "With Me" 10.) "Pull The Curtain" 11.) "King Of Contradiction" 12.) "Best Of Me" 13.) "Confusion And Frustration In Modern Times" 14.) "So Long Goodbye" 15.) "Look At Me"

Contact us at: