Stand Atlantic Sign To Hopeless Records, Announce New Single, Detail New Album

Updated: Oct 19, 2018

Hopeless Records welcomed pop-punk band, Stand Atlantic, to the label on Sept. 4. In addition the band released "Lavender Bones," see the video below!

You can find "Lavender Bones" on the band's upcoming record, Skinny Dipping, due out Oct.26. See the tracklist below.

Skinny Dipping tracklist:

1. "Lavender Bones" 2. "Bullfrog" 3. "Skinny Dipping" 4. "Speak Slow" 5. "Cigarette Kiss" 6. "Lost My Cool" 7.  "Toothpick" 8. "Burn In The Afterthought" 9. "Clay (feat. Hannah Greenwood)" 10. "Roses"

What do you think of Stand Atlantic's new track? Let us know!


Recent Posts

See All