Sleep In. Sign With Know Hope Records, Detail Album, Announce Tour

Rock band, Sleep In. joined the Know Hope Records family. Hear their newest single, "Deena," below.

You can find "Deena" on the band's upcoming album, The Stars On Your Ceiling, due out March 22.

The Stars On Your Ceiling tracklist:

1.) "Deena"

2.) "6th and Catherine"

3.) "Honest Eyes"

4.) "A Million Messages"

5.) "Splitting Clouds"

6.) "This Old House"

7.) "Anyway"

8.) "Day Dream"

9.) "Hard Right"

10.) "Keepsakes"

11.) "Let Me Let You Let Me Go"

In addition the band will be hitting the road with Cabana Wear starting March 22. See all tour dates below, tickets are available Friday, Feb. 22.

Keep up with Sleep In. on Facebook and Twitter.

Contact us at: