Slaves Release "Chokehold" Video

Rock band, Slaves, dropped "Chokehold," video on July 31.

You can find "Chokehold" on Slaves upcoming album, Acts Of Fear And Love, due out Aug. 17. See track list below.

Acts Of Fear And Love track list:

1.) “The Lives They Wish They Had”

2.) “Cut And Run”

3.) “Bugs”

4.) “Magnolia”

5.) “Daddy”

6.) “Chokehold”

7.) “Photo Opportunity”

8.) “Artificial Intelligence”

9.) “Acts Of Fear And Love”

What do you think of the new video? Let us know!


Recent Posts

See All