Real Friends Drop “Smiling On The Surface”

Updated: Jul 8, 2018

Pop-punk band Real Friends dropped “Smiling On The Surface” on June 18.

The track can be found one RF’s newest record, Composure, due out July 13. Check out track listing below.

Composure tracklist:

1.) “Me First” 2.) “Stand Steady” 3.) “From The Outside” 4.) “Smiling On The Surface” 5.) “Hear What You Want” 6.) “Unconditional Love” 7.) “Composure” 8.) “Get By” 9.) “Ripcord” 10.) “Take A Hint”

Let us know what you think of RF new track!


Recent Posts

See All