Radar State To Drop New Album

Radar State's debut album, Strays, will be out Jan 11, via Wiretape Records and Disconnect Disconnect Records.

Watch the video for single, "Anywhere," now.

Be sure to check out the full tracklist for the album below.

Strays tracklist:

1.) "Strays"

2.) "What's a Rebel"

3.) "Anywhere"

4.) "Summer of Sundays"

5.) Damn the Man

6.) "Making Me Feel"

7.) "Self Hurt Guru"

8.) "Artificial Love"

9.) "Defender"

10.) "Good Catholic"

11.) "Leather Dye"

12.) "Victims of Fashion"

13.) "Play For the Game"

Be sure to keep up with Radar State on Facebook and Twitter!


Recent Posts

See All