Panic! At The Disco Drop “King Of The Clouds”

Pop-rock band Panic! At The Disco dropped “King Of The Clouds” on June 18.

You can find the single on P!ATD new record Pray For The Wicked due out June 22. Check out track listing below.

Pray For The Wicked track listing:

1.) “(Fuck A) Silver Lining”

2.) “Say Amen (Saturday Night)”

3.) “Hey Look Ma, I Made It”

4.) “High Hopes”

5.) “Roaring 20s”

6.) “Dancing’s Not A Crime”

7.) “One Of The Drunks”

8.) “The Overpass”

9.) “King Of The Clouds”

10.) “Old Fashioned”

11.) “Dying In LA”

What do you think of the new P!ATD track? Let us know!


Recent Posts

See All