Palewaves Announce Debut Album

Pop-rock band, Palewaves announced their debut album, My Mind Makes Noises, will drop Sept. 14.

In addition the band also shared new track, "Eighteen" on BBC Radio.

My Mind Makes Noises track list:

1.) "Eighteen"

2.) "There’s A Honey"

3.) "Noises"

4.) "Came In Close"

5.) "Loveless Girl"

6.) "Drive"

7.) "When Did I Lose It All"

8.) "She"

9.) "One More Time"

10.) "Television Romance"

11.) "Red"

12.) "Kiss"

13.) "Black"

14.) "Karl"

What do you think of the new track? Let us know!

Contact us at: