Much The Same Detail New Album

Punk-rock band, Much The Same, announced their new album, Everything Is Fine, is due out, July 26, via Thousand Islands Records.

The album is now available for pre-order.

Everything Is Fine tracklist:

1.) "Burner"

2.) "Snake in the Grass"

3.) "You Used to Have a Garden"

4.) "Haunted"

5.) "Man of Science, Man of Faith"

6.) "Homecoming"

7.) "Strangers in Fiction"

8.) "In the Event of…"

9.) "Passengers"


Recent Posts

See All