LISTEN: Felicity release debut album, 'Dear Universe'

Rock-band, Felicity have released their debut record, Dear Universe via Adventure Cat Records.

Dear Universe is large in sound highlighting spacious dynamics, making each track feel full, leaving fans wanting more.

“For our first ever full-length LP, we couldn’t be any more proud of ourselves both individually and as a band,” the band shares. “We are beyond grateful to have the support of such an incredible team of true professionals around us to help give Dear Universe the life it deserves.” The band said regarding the album, We wrote Dear Universe from the hearts of the five of us with each song telling the story from some of the greatest moments of our lives to the most tragic of experiences we’ve ever faced. We allowed ourselves to become completely vulnerable by getting out of our comfort zone and writing songs that told the real story of who FELICITY is.”


1. "Carpe Diem"

2. "Ignite"

3. "Hit and Run"

4. "Pendulum"

5. "Ghost Town"

6. "You Got This"

7. "The Weather"

8. "Wish You Weren’t Here"

9. "Lonely Nights"

10. "Highs & Lows"

11. "C’est La Vie"


Recent Posts

See All