Like Pacific Release “Had It Coming”

Pop-punk band, Like Pacific dropped new single, “Had It Coming” on July 12.

“Had It Coming” is on the band’s forthcoming record, In Spite Of Me, due out July 27, via Pure Noise Records. See the tracklist below.

In Spite Of Me tracklist: 1.) “In Spite of Me” 2.) “Sedatives” 3.) “Had it Coming” 4.) “The Spring” 5.) “Occupy Your Skin” 6.) “Self Defeated” 7.) “Steadily” 8.) “Admittance” 9.) “Consider Me” 10.) “Something Missing”

What do you think of Like Pacific’s new track? Let us know!


Recent Posts

See All