ICYMI: Panic! At The Disco's Tour Guitarist No Longer Preforms With Band, Moose Blood Hiatus & More

Photo Credit: Getty

Pop-rock band, Panic! At The Disco announced the departure of tour guitarist, Kenny Harris on Sept. 22. Read the statement below.

However, the departure was announced after allegations of misconduct started circulating on the internet, see the thread below.

Moose Blood Announce Hiatus

After being removed from pop-punk band, Good Charlotte's forthcoming U.K. tour. Moose Blood has sense announced their hiatus on Sept. 24. See the statement below.

Moose Blood were the focus of sexual assault allegations as far back as March in 2017. The band removed drummer, Glenn Harvey following the allegations.

The allegations didn't there, about a year later, lead vocalist, Eddy Brewerton was under fire for the March allegation, although they appeared untrue, the allegations still had a negative impact on the band.

John Nolan Announces Solo Album

John Nolan, guitarist and co-lead vocalist of Taking Back Sunday detailed new album and dropped new track, "Do You Remember" on Sept. 24. Hear the new track below.

"Do You Remember?" is featured on Nolan's forthcoming solo album, Abendigo, due out Nov. 2. See the cover art and tracklist below.

Abendigo tracklist:

1). "Do You Remember?" 2.) "Over Before It Begins" 3.) "Half a Block To Go" 4.) "Smiling and Alive" 5.) "Outside of This Tragedy " 6.) "How Much Difference Does It Make?" 7.) "Anything You Want" 8.) "Without You/Nothing is Over"

In addition, Nolan announced a tour in support of the new record for the fall, see all the information below.

WATCH: Mayday Parade's Acoustic Version Of "Piece Of Your Heart"

Pop-punk band, Mayday Parade released an acoustic video of their single "Piece Of Your Heart," on Sept. 26. Watch it below.

You can here the full-band version of this track on MP's newest record, Sunnyland.

Let us know your thoughts on all the news surrounding your favorite musicians!


Recent Posts

See All