Hollywood Undead Announce New Album

Hollywood Undead have announced the release of their sixth full-length album, New Empire, Vol. 1.

The album is due out Feb. 14 of 2020, see the tracklist below.

New Empire, Vol. 1 tracklist:

1.) "Time Bomb"

2.) "Heart of a Champion"

3.) "Already Dead"

4.) "Empire"

5.) "Killin It"

6.) "Enemy"

7.) "Upside Down"

8.) "Second Chances"

9.) "Nightmare"


Recent Posts

See All