Derek Sanders to release solo EP

Credit: Lupe Bustos

Derek Sanders, frontman of pop-punk band, Mayday Parade, has announced the release of his first solo EP, My Rock and Roll Heart, is due out Feb. 14.

In addition Sanders has dropped a new track, "A Praise Chorus," featuring Daniel Lancaster. Hear the new track below.

My Rock and Roll Heart Track Listing:

1.) "But Lauren"

2.) "Rocks Tonic Juice Magic"

3.) "A Praise Chorus"

4.) "Punk Rock Princess"

5.) "August In Bethany"


Recent Posts

See All