Death Cab For Cutie Drop “Gold Rush”

By Tabitha Timms

Rock band Death Cab For Cutie released single “Gold Rush,” on June 13.

“Gold Rush” can be found on the band’s forthcoming LP, Thank You For Today, due out Aug. 17. You can see the track listing below

Thank You For Today track listing:

1.) “I Dreamt We Spoke Again” 2.) “Summer Years” 3.) “Gold Rush” 4.) “Your Hurricane” 5.) “When We Drive” 6.) “Autumn Love” 7.) “Northern Lights” 8.) “You Moved Away” 9.) “Near/Far”

10.) “60 & Punk”

Let us know what you think of DCFC newest track!


Recent Posts

See All