Chelsea Grin Drop “See You Soon”

Deathcore band Chelsea Grin dropped their video for “See You Soon” on June 15.

The track comes off the band’s Eternal Nightmare, it’s their first record featuring new lead vocalist, Tom Barber. Check out track listing below.

External Nightmare Track Listing:

1). “Dead Rose” 2.) “The Wolf” 3.) “Across The Earth” 4.) “See You Soon” 5.) “9:30 AM” 6.) “Limbs” 7.) “Scent Of Evil” 8.) “Hostage” 9.) “Nobody Listened” 10.) “Outliers” 11.) “Eternal Nightmare”

Let us know what you think of the new track!


Recent Posts

See All