Capture Drop New Song And Video

Capture, have release a new video for "No Cure," watch it via Alternative Press.

Capture is made up of frontman Jeff Wellfare, drummer Manny Dominick and and bassist Erik Vaughn Weatherford, all originally from metalcore outfit Capture The Crown.

The band is set to release their debut record, Lost Control on Aug. 16. via Artery Recordings.

Lost Control tracklist:

1.) "Alive"

2.) "Lost Control"

3.) "Dingbats"

4.) "No Cure"

5.) "Dead Hollywood"

6.) "Is This (Love)"

7.) "High"

8.) "Social Suicide"

9.) "The Lake"

10.) "Cruise"

11.) "Our Great Escape"

12.) "This Ones For You"

In addition the band will be hitting the road with Alesana, see tour dates below.

Capture tour dates:

Aug 15- Seattle, WA

Aug 16- Portland, OR

Aug 17- San Francisco, CA

Aug 18- Sacramento, CA

Aug 20- Pomona, CA

Aug 21- San Diego, CA

Aug 22- Los Angeles, CA

Aug 23- Phoenix, AZ

Aug 24- Las Vegas, NV

Aug 25- Albuquerque, NM

Aug 26- Lubbock, TX

Aug 27- Austin, TX

Aug 28- Dallas, TX

Aug 29- Houston, TX

Aug 30- New Orleans, LA

Aug 31- Atlanta, GA

Keep up with the band on Twitter and Facebook.


Recent Posts

See All