Boston Manor Drop "Bad Machine" Video

Rock band, Boston Manor dropped their video for "Bad Machine" on Aug. 13. Watch it below!

You can hear "Bad Machine" on the band's forthcoming record, Welcome To The Neighbourhood, due out Sept. 7. See the track list below!

Welcome To The Neighbourhood track list:

1.) "Welcome to The Neighbourhood"

2.) "Flowers In Your Dustbin"

3.) "Halo"

4.) "England's Dreaming"

5.) "Funeral Party"

6.) "Digital Ghost

7.) "Tunnel Vision"

8.) "Bad Machine"

9.) "If I Can't Have It No One Can"

10.) "Hate You"

11.) "FY1"

12.) "Stick Up"

13.) "The Day That I Ruined Your Life"

Are You excited for the new BM record? Let us know!

Contact us at: